Black Howl Blog Tour

 

Black Howl Blog Tour

BLOG Web Address Date
Nocturne Romance Reads nocturnereads.com Feb. 20, Mon.
Mystifying Paranormal Reviews mystifyingparanormalreviews.blogspot.com Feb. 21, Tues.
I Smell Sheep ismellsheep.blogspot.com Feb. 22, Wed.
Urban Fantasy Reader urbanfantasyreader.blogspot.com Feb. 23, Thurs.
SciFi Chick scifichick.com Feb. 24, Fri.
Paranormal Romance Fanatic paranormalromancefanatic.blogspot.com Feb. 27, Mon.
Literal Addiction literaladdiction.com Feb. 28, Tues.
Urban Fantasy Investigations urbanfantasyinvestigations.blogspot.com Feb. 29, Wed.
Michelle’s Book Blog michellesramblins.blogspot.com Mar. 1, Thurs.
Read All Over Reviews read-all-over.net Mar. 2, Fri.
Indie Reader Houston indiereaderhouston.com Mar. 5, Mon.
Book Girl of Mur-y-Castell books-forlife.blogspot.com Mar. 6, Tues.
Manic Readers manicreaders.com Mar. 7, Wed.
The Qwillery qwillery.blogspot.com Mar. 8, Thurs.
Magical Urban Fantasy Reads magicalurbanfantasyreads.com Mar. 9, Fri.
Dark Faerie Tales darkfaerietales.com Mar. 12, Mon.
Candace’s Book Blog candacesbookblog.com Mar. 13, Tues.
Wicked Lil Pixie wickedlilpixie.com Mar. 14, Wed.
Novel Reflections novelreflections.net Mar. 15, Thurs.
My Bookish Ways mybookishways.com Mar. 16, Fri.
Tour Button: Button Code:
Bookmark and Share
 Posted by at 1:11 pm